The new album – Highfield

Twelve new tracks recorded at Coast Road Recording in Victoria, Canada, are now ready! Ten songs and two instrumentals penned by Garnett feature Garnett on vocals, guitar, and various instruments, Rick May on Bass, Karel Roessingh on piano and keys, and Alex Campbell on hand percussion.

It was mastered at GlassWing Studios by Richard Sales.

“I definitely think that an up beat and more energetic feel runs through this album than my past work. A few links to the “community” set out in the Songs From The Starline record find a reference here and there in Highfield, but as the context differs, so do the characters, and so does the feel.”

Calling You Home

  Digital MusicPurchase CD or Download at:




Shoulder Season

Our Great Estate

Farther On

Highfield front CD Babay & WEB copy Mar 10

inside cover -- CD Baby & WEB march 10

594868_Proofs - Highfield Back Cover & line art CD West Art Proof-3

Comments are closed.

Website Built with

Up ↑